Minnesota Youth Ski League

MYSL Board

The Minnesota Youth Ski League (MYSL) is a non-profit Minnesota Corporation as defined under IRS rule 501(c)3. The MYSL provides membership and instruction to all youth without regard to race, creed, color, or athletic ability.


The MYSL Board is composed of:

Position Member Phone Email
Executive Director Amy Cichanowski 612-724-4071 amy@mysl.org
Board Chair Jill Sonnesyn 763-449-0647 jill.sonnesyn@gpmlaw.com
Vice Chair Paul Gage 952-926-7736 pvgage@comcast.net
Secretary Noah Swiler 952-929-4565 nswiler@comcast.net
Treasurer Barclay Kruse 763-754-7961 bkruse@mnsports.org
Board Member Tom Shaw 612 720-3114 clothingbureau@usiwireless.com
Board Member Mike Nali   mjnali@juno.com
Committee Chair(s)
Carnivals/Special Events Jill Sonnesyn
MYSL Clubs & Programs Paul Gage, Jill Sonnesyn
Development/Fundraising Barclay Kruse
Communications Noah Swiler
Administration, Budget & Finance Barclay Kruse